The Subject speak about....... i have erroneusly put a wrong value in a field (example in the Audio Format) and now when i open the list of option this wrong value appears for ever in the list.
I can remove the option for every field ??
If required i can post some pics Sorry for my English.
This depends on the setting chosen in Preferences.
If the list is build from other values in list, wrong/unused values disappear when reopening the catalog
If the list has a fixed contents, it can be edited from the Preferences window.