Moviemeter.nl problem

If you made a script you can offer it to the others here, or ask help to improve it. You can also report here bugs & problems with existing scripts.
Raoul_Volfoni
Posts: 863
Joined: 2006-08-31 23:58:18

Post by Raoul_Volfoni »

pele wrote:Basically what i want is that i can retrieve with the moviemeterscript the info below the line (if there is ) and put it in the extra (comment) field.
I understood that ;)
I do my best and I did it simply :p
The new version (2.8.25) will be available when Antoine has received the script.

Fix the actors and description problem and add 'Release info' option :
0 -> No (Default)
1 -> Yes in Comments field
pele
Posts: 72
Joined: 2009-02-21 20:25:57

Post by pele »

Hi Wim,

I see something different in te script(Version=2.8.24):
// Actors
Value := TextBetween(Line, 'met <span itemprop="actor">', '<br />');
if Pos('met de stemmen van <span itemprop="actor">', Line) <> 0 then
Value := Value + TextBetween(Line, 'met de stemmen van <span itemprop="actor">', '<br />');

So what do i need to change?

Kr, Bianca
Raoul_Volfoni
Posts: 863
Joined: 2006-08-31 23:58:18

Post by Raoul_Volfoni »

pele wrote:So what do i need to change?
Just wait the update ... it will be available very soon (see post above)

To wvd
You forgot the line for dubbing actors ;)
pele
Posts: 72
Joined: 2009-02-21 20:25:57

Post by pele »

thanks i will wait for the update :)
Raoul_Volfoni
Posts: 863
Joined: 2006-08-31 23:58:18

Update Moviemeter 2.8.25

Post by Raoul_Volfoni »

Hi,

The Moviemeter.nl script in 2.8.25 version is available on antp's server.
You can find this update here : http://update.antp.be/amc/scripts/
Or You can use the [UPDATE_SCRIPTS] script to ... update your scripts !!

Changelog :

- [Fix] Actors and Description problems
- [New] When the script ask you the title, you can now, enter directly an Moviemeter URL.
- [New] Release information can be retrieved in "Comments" field, if the option is activated.
Option 'Release info' :
  • 0 -> No (Default setting)
    1 -> Yes in "Comments" field
- [Mod] The order of apparition of the information collected in the "comments" field is now :
  • Release Information
    Number of votes (Stemmen)
    User comments
pele
Posts: 72
Joined: 2009-02-21 20:25:57

Post by pele »

Hi,

I downloaded the new script changed the default setting for Release info into 1 however i don't see the release information in the comment field.
the movie i tried is http://www.moviemeter.nl/film/94928.

Image
Image
Raoul_Volfoni
Posts: 863
Joined: 2006-08-31 23:58:18

Post by Raoul_Volfoni »

:( ... Sorry ... my bad !

I changed the way to retrieve the 'Comments'(Extra) information and I put the line to fill the field in the wrong place. It's working ... but you have to activate the ImportComments option.
I fix this right away and i give you a link to download a new version to test it.

[Edit 15h43]
Here's the link -> Moviemeter V2.8.26
Last edited by Raoul_Volfoni on 2015-05-15 10:47:12, edited 1 time in total.
pele
Posts: 72
Joined: 2009-02-21 20:25:57

Post by pele »

Hi,

It WORKS....GREAT thanks you very much.

I'm afraid to ask but can is it possible that i change some cosmetics things in the script?

I see now:
Release info :
Vanaf 19 februari te zien in 23 bioscopen
and if want:
Release info : Vanaf 19 februari te zien in 23 bioscopen
do i have to remove something in line 139 :
Release_info := StringReplace(Release_info, '<br />', #13#10);

and if i want to remove (i have not decided yet) "Release info :"? should i
change row 143:
Release_info := 'Release info :'+ #13#10 + Release_info + #13#10#13#10;

I can imagination that not everybody wants that so i do it only for my own :) .

again thank your very much for the work you have already done.

Bianca
Raoul_Volfoni
Posts: 863
Joined: 2006-08-31 23:58:18

Post by Raoul_Volfoni »

pele wrote:I'm afraid to ask but can is it possible that i change some cosmetics things in the script?
Why are you afraid ? Am I so scary ? ... :lol:

_____________________________________________________________________
pele wrote: I see now:
Release info :
Vanaf 19 februari te zien in 23 bioscopen
and if want:
Release info : Vanaf 19 februari te zien in 23 bioscopen
do i have to remove something in line 139 :
Release_info := StringReplace(Release_info, '<br />', #13#10);
I do it that way because when you have 2 lines it's going to appear like that
Release info :
momenteel te zien in 6 bioscopen
Vanaf 4 maart te koop op dvd
If you want to change for :
Release info : momenteel te zien in 6 bioscopen
Vanaf 4 maart te koop op dvd
Change Line 143

Code: Select all

  Release_info := 'Release info :'+ #13#10 + Release_info + #13#10#13#10;
To

Code: Select all

  Release_info := 'Release info :'+ Release_info + #13#10#13#10;
If you don't want line break and you want the 2 lines in one like this
Release info : momenteel te zien in 6 bioscopen Vanaf 4 maart te koop op dvd
you have also to change line 139

Code: Select all

  Release_info := StringReplace(Release_info, '<br />', #13#10);
To

Code: Select all

  // Release_info := StringReplace(Release_info, '<br />', #13#10);
When you put // in front of a line it's desactivate it

You can also put a separation like that
Release info : momenteel te zien in 6 bioscopen / Vanaf 4 maart te koop op dvd
Then change line 139 to

Code: Select all

  Release_info := StringReplace(Release_info, '<br />', '/ ');
_____________________________________________________________________
pele wrote:and if i want to remove (i have not decided yet) "Release info :"? should i
change row 143:
Release_info := 'Release info :'+ #13#10 + Release_info + #13#10#13#10;
You just have to put what you want between ' ' Like
Release_info := 'Pele Request :' + Release_info + #13#10#13#10;
or nothing at all

Code: Select all

Release_info := Release_info + #13#10#13#10;
Hope i'am clear ;)
pele
Posts: 72
Joined: 2009-02-21 20:25:57

Post by pele »

you're not scary :lol: but i'm asking perhaps to much :o

Thanks for all the explanation.
wvd
Posts: 96
Joined: 2006-08-02 22:21:20
Location: Nederland

Post by wvd »

Raoul,

Thanks again :grinking:


Wim
StefMir
Posts: 55
Joined: 2011-05-31 19:07:43

Post by StefMir »

thanks for these new inputs!
StefMir
Posts: 55
Joined: 2011-05-31 19:07:43

Post by StefMir »

I only want the "number of votes" info in the comment field.
What do i need to delete/change in the script to do this?

t.i.a.
Raoul_Volfoni
Posts: 863
Joined: 2006-08-31 23:58:18

Post by Raoul_Volfoni »

Hi StefMir,

No need to delete or change something in the script ... you just have to set properly the options.
Due to your question i assume you don't know how to do ...

Image

When you are in the scripting window (F6) select the moviemeter script (1) ... in the right part of the window you can see the options related to the script you have selected (2) ... then just double click on the option you want to change and set it (3).

In your case you have to set option 'importcomments' to 0, 'number of votes' to 1 and 'release info' to 0
StefMir
Posts: 55
Joined: 2011-05-31 19:07:43

Post by StefMir »

thanks, but that didn't do the trick because I had these options already chosen.

But when I uninstalled and re-installed Ant Movie Catalog it works!

Don't know why this happend, but now it's all OK'

Gr.

StefMir
wvd
Posts: 96
Joined: 2006-08-02 22:21:20
Location: Nederland

Post by wvd »

Hello,

Seems there is changed again something on the moviemeter site.

No movie is recognized anymore.
I hope somebody can fix it

Greetings,
Wim
Raoul_Volfoni
Posts: 863
Joined: 2006-08-31 23:58:18

Post by Raoul_Volfoni »

Hi Wim,

There is a problem with the cookies . The Website now oblige you to accept cookies, but i don't know how to manage this with AMC.
All pages return in AMC are like that :

Code: Select all

<p class="popup_header">Cookies op MovieMeter.nl</p>

					<p>MovieMeter is wettelijk verplicht om je toestemming te vragen voor het gebruik van cookies, en je te informeren over het gebruik daarvan op de site. </p>
					<p>MovieMeter gebruikt cookies voor de volgende doeleinden:</p>
				
					<ul>
					<li>het analyseren en optimaliseren van de website</li>
	    			<li>het gericht kunnen tonen van advertenties</li>
	    			<li>de koppelingen met social media</li>
	    			</ul>

	    			<p>Daarnaast kunnen derde partijen cookies plaatsen via MovieMeter, bijvoorbeeld wanneer iemand een externe afbeelding of YouTube-video plaatst.
	    			Het is voor ons niet mogelijk om je deze site aan te bieden zonder gebruik te maken van cookies.</p>
I know there is a fonction (Getpage3) in AMC who is capable to manage cookies, but i don't know what to do and i don't have much time to spent on this.
So if someone have a great idea, please share.
wvd
Posts: 96
Joined: 2006-08-02 22:21:20
Location: Nederland

Post by wvd »

Hi Raoul,

Thanks for looking, hopefully someone is capable to fix it

Greetings
Wim
J
Posts: 224
Joined: 2008-02-17 17:09:26

Post by J »

change

Code: Select all

PageText := GetPage(Address);
to

Code: Select all

PageText := GetPage3(Address,'','cok=1');
and

Code: Select all

Page.Text := GetPage('http://www.moviemeter.nl/film/search/'+UrlEncode(Address));
to

Code: Select all

Page.Text := GetPage3('http://www.moviemeter.nl/film/search/'+UrlEncode(Address),'','cok=1');
J
Posts: 224
Joined: 2008-02-17 17:09:26

Post by J »

a little weird, if you call getpage3 once it works fine, if you call it twice it doesn't. :/

so the problem still exists if you need to choose a movie from the list before you get the movie page itself.

you can test

Code: Select all

program MovieMeter;

uses
  StringUtils1;

var
  PageText : string;

begin

  PageText := GetPage3('http://www.moviemeter.nl/film/26598','','cok=1');
  ShowMessage(PageText);
  PageText := GetPage3('http://www.moviemeter.nl/film/200','','cok=1');
  ShowMessage(PageText);
  Exit;

end.
Post Reply