Completely forgot it earlier (maybe it's not a bug, but atleast personally I don't count that as a feature): when deleting 1 entry and pressing "Yes to all" then confirmation at deletion is turned off (meaning that by next deletions the program won't ask if you're sure about it).
Perhaps a more obvious (check)button could be included to achieve this ("don't bother me anymore!" or something similar).
Confirmation by deletion
-
antp
- Site Admin
- Posts: 9898
- Joined: 2002-05-30 10:13:07
- Location: Brussels