Page 9 of 15
Posted: 2015-08-02 17:26:33
by wvd
Hi J,
I have changed the lines but the result is the same as before.
Ant movie Catalog does find the movie every time, but after that it will not load the results in the program fields.
If I push the button "Show me the page" it shows the page on the website "moviemeter"
The first time you push the button "Show me the page" I have to accept the cookies. After that not anymore
Hopefully is this helpfull
Greetings
Wim
Posted: 2015-08-02 18:51:56
by J
hi,
yes the problem is, that the second+ time the getpage function is called in the script, the cookie error page is returned.
The script normaly first uses getpage for the list to choose a movie (works fine so far) and then a second time to get the page for the selected movie (which contains the infos) - at this point the cookie error page is returned instead of the movie page.
If a direct link is set in the URL field, you can use it with the batch option and you'll then get the right movie page.
I have tested a little, but was not sucessfull. You need the "cok=" cookie as confirmation that you have pressed the button once. There are two other cookies, one is a sessionID, perhaps it is needed to send it for the second call, but I don't know how to get the value. As far as I could test it in the browser only the "cok=" is needed, the value is unimportant.
sorry, no clue so far, perhaps a second start of the script will help, but that's some kind of awfull programming.
Posted: 2015-08-02 20:31:24
by wvd
Hi,
Thanks for your help so far!
The workaround, with the batch mode works.
But I have to do each movie one by one, if I select more than only from the first movie the data will be imported.
Greetings,
Wim
Posted: 2015-08-03 13:25:26
by Raoul_Volfoni
Thanks J.
I founded the value of session ID, for me it was PHPSESSID=8vu66kgadpe85je54tm35r3up5, but it's not working either.
I tried with others Moviemeter's cookies but without success.
I tried to put some sleep time between the getpage3 request, but no effect.
Don't see a solution at this point.
Posted: 2015-08-03 13:53:52
by wvd
Posted: 2015-08-04 17:31:55
by J
for testing I called getpage3 twice with all three cookies.
A little peek into the protocol with wireshark tells me, that for the first call all three cookies have been sent, for the second call only the "last_visit"-cookie was sent.
Because of my lack of knowledge about TCP, I cannot say that this is the problem, but for the missing "cok="-cookie in the second call the error makes some sense to me.
Is there a special reason for this behaviour in the getpage function?
Posted: 2015-08-10 22:07:08
by J
thanks to soulsnake, with the newest AMC BETA update from today, the script works properly with the suggested getpage3 function from above.
Perhaps it's nevertheless a good idea to get familiar with the new cookie managing functions.
have fun.
Posted: 2015-08-17 18:24:26
by wvd
Hello Jo, Raoul and Soulsnake,
Finally I got time to test it!!
It works fine when I use the BETA version of AMC!!
Thanks very much
Resume for other dutch users:
1. Use AMC 4.2.1 (BETA)
2. change
Code:
PageText := GetPage(Address);
to
Code:
PageText := GetPage3(Address,'','cok=1');
and
Code:
Page.Text := GetPage('
http://www.moviemeter.nl/film/search/'+ ... e(Address));
to
Code:
Page.Text := GetPage3('
http://www.moviemeter.nl/film/search/'+ ... ,'','cok=1');
3. Tab "preferences - scenario", turn on the checkmark at "limited to HTTP 1.0"
Posted: 2015-08-17 20:00:10
by antp
Rather than doing the changes manually now you can simply get the version 2.8.27 from the server.
But why switch to HTTP 1.0 ?
Posted: 2015-08-17 21:35:42
by wvd
Hello Antoine,
I didn't know there was a new script, thank you.
If I dont turn the checkmark on I get the message:
"Connection Closed Gracefully"
Wim
Posted: 2015-08-18 16:27:16
by antp
Strange, for me it seemed to work normally.
Posted: 2015-11-06 13:39:32
by Teebee
Is it broken again ? (get an IOhandler error)
Posted: 2015-11-06 17:11:22
by J
yep,
you need to change the links from http to https in line 36, 152, 277 and 322.
then it works again for me.
cheers
J.
Posted: 2015-11-07 10:16:52
by Teebee
thx. I have other line numbers, but i got it to work again. (only changed 2 links)
Posted: 2016-05-01 22:10:35
by StefMir
when I export the ratingCount
it says:
Stemmen : <span itemprop="ratingCount">125</span>
instead of
Stemmen : 125
how can I edit the script to get this done?
Sorry for my English
Posted: 2016-05-02 16:29:12
by antp
A call to the HtmlRemoveTags function will clean that
Posted: 2016-05-10 18:04:20
by StefMir
I don't get any info at this moment/nothing works
please help!
Posted: 2016-05-11 06:54:38
by Raoul_Volfoni
Hi Stefmir,
Works for me today, a temporary problem on the website , no doubt.
Posted: 2016-05-12 15:17:52
by StefMir
Raoul_Volfoni wrote:Hi Stefmir,
Works for me today, a temporary problem on the website , no doubt.
thanks for the reply.
it now works again, forgot with a fresh install of AMC to change the links in the moviemeter script from http to https in line 36, 152, 277 and 322.
Posted: 2016-05-12 15:38:46
by StefMir
antp wrote:A call to the HtmlRemoveTags function will clean that
how do I do that? I can't find this option?