Page 8 of 15
Posted: 2015-02-19 18:50:21
by Raoul_Volfoni
pele wrote:Basically what i want is that i can retrieve with the moviemeterscript the info below the line (if there is ) and put it in the extra (comment) field.
I understood that
I do my best and I did it simply
The new version (2.8.25) will be available when Antoine has received the script.
Fix the actors and description problem and add 'Release info' option :
0 -> No (Default)
1 -> Yes in Comments field
Posted: 2015-02-19 18:55:45
by pele
Hi Wim,
I see something different in te script(Version=2.8.24):
// Actors
Value := TextBetween(Line, 'met <span itemprop="actor">', '<br />');
if Pos('met de stemmen van <span itemprop="actor">', Line) <> 0 then
Value := Value + TextBetween(Line, 'met de stemmen van <span itemprop="actor">', '<br />');
So what do i need to change?
Kr, Bianca
Posted: 2015-02-19 19:09:13
by Raoul_Volfoni
pele wrote:So what do i need to change?
Just wait the update ... it will be available very soon (see post above)
To wvd
You forgot the line for dubbing actors
Posted: 2015-02-19 22:35:01
by pele
thanks i will wait for the update
Update Moviemeter 2.8.25
Posted: 2015-02-19 23:43:51
by Raoul_Volfoni
Hi,
The Moviemeter.nl script in 2.8.25 version is available on antp's server.
You can find this update here :
http://update.antp.be/amc/scripts/
Or You can use the [UPDATE_SCRIPTS] script to ... update your scripts !!
Changelog :
- [
Fix] Actors and Description problems
- [
New] When the script ask you the title, you can now, enter directly an Moviemeter URL.
- [
New] Release information can be retrieved in "Comments" field, if the option is activated.
Option '
Release info' :
- 0 -> No (Default setting)
1 -> Yes in "Comments" field
- [
Mod] The order of apparition of the information collected in the "comments" field is now :
- Release Information
Number of votes (Stemmen)
User comments
Posted: 2015-02-20 13:14:02
by pele
Hi,
I downloaded the new script changed the default setting for Release info into 1 however i don't see the release information in the comment field.
the movie i tried is
http://www.moviemeter.nl/film/94928.
Posted: 2015-02-20 14:33:32
by Raoul_Volfoni
... Sorry ... my bad !
I changed the way to retrieve the 'Comments'(Extra) information and I put the line to fill the field in the wrong place. It's working ... but you have to activate the ImportComments option.
I fix this right away and i give you a link to download a new version to test it.
[Edit 15h43]
Here's the link ->
Moviemeter V2.8.26
Posted: 2015-02-20 16:43:07
by pele
Hi,
It WORKS....GREAT thanks you very much.
I'm afraid to ask but can is it possible that i change some cosmetics things in the script?
I see now:
Release info :
Vanaf 19 februari te zien in 23 bioscopen
and if want:
Release info : Vanaf 19 februari te zien in 23 bioscopen
do i have to remove something in line 139 :
Release_info := StringReplace(Release_info, '<br />', #13#10);
and if i want to remove (i have not decided yet) "Release info :"? should i
change row 143:
Release_info := 'Release info :'+ #13#10 + Release_info + #13#10#13#10;
I can imagination that not everybody wants that so i do it only for my own
.
again thank your very much for the work you have already done.
Bianca
Posted: 2015-02-20 17:32:56
by Raoul_Volfoni
pele wrote:I'm afraid to ask but can is it possible that i change some cosmetics things in the script?
Why are you afraid ? Am I so scary ? ...
_____________________________________________________________________
pele wrote:
I see now:
Release info :
Vanaf 19 februari te zien in 23 bioscopen
and if want:
Release info : Vanaf 19 februari te zien in 23 bioscopen
do i have to remove something in line 139 :
Release_info := StringReplace(Release_info, '<br />', #13#10);
I do it that way because when you have 2 lines it's going to appear like that
Release info :
momenteel te zien in 6 bioscopen
Vanaf 4 maart te koop op dvd
If you want to change for :
Release info : momenteel te zien in 6 bioscopen
Vanaf 4 maart te koop op dvd
Change Line 143
Code: Select all
Release_info := 'Release info :'+ #13#10 + Release_info + #13#10#13#10;
To
Code: Select all
Release_info := 'Release info :'+ Release_info + #13#10#13#10;
If you don't want line break and you want the 2 lines in one like this
Release info : momenteel te zien in 6 bioscopen Vanaf 4 maart te koop op dvd
you have also to change line 139
Code: Select all
Release_info := StringReplace(Release_info, '<br />', #13#10);
To
Code: Select all
// Release_info := StringReplace(Release_info, '<br />', #13#10);
When you put // in front of a line it's desactivate it
You can also put a separation like that
Release info : momenteel te zien in 6 bioscopen / Vanaf 4 maart te koop op dvd
Then change line 139 to
Code: Select all
Release_info := StringReplace(Release_info, '<br />', '/ ');
_____________________________________________________________________
pele wrote:and if i want to remove (i have not decided yet) "Release info :"? should i
change row 143:
Release_info := 'Release info :'+ #13#10 + Release_info + #13#10#13#10;
You just have to put what you want between ' ' Like
Release_info := 'Pele Request :' + Release_info + #13#10#13#10;
or nothing at all
Code: Select all
Release_info := Release_info + #13#10#13#10;
Hope i'am clear
Posted: 2015-02-20 17:55:53
by pele
you're not scary
but i'm asking perhaps to much
Thanks for all the explanation.
Posted: 2015-02-20 21:40:25
by wvd
Raoul,
Thanks again
Wim
Posted: 2015-02-22 08:55:09
by StefMir
thanks for these new inputs!
Posted: 2015-04-24 19:52:51
by StefMir
I only want the "number of votes" info in the comment field.
What do i need to delete/change in the script to do this?
t.i.a.
Posted: 2015-04-26 10:32:03
by Raoul_Volfoni
Hi StefMir,
No need to delete or change something in the script ... you just have to set properly the options.
Due to your question i assume you don't know how to do ...
When you are in the scripting window (F6) select the moviemeter script (
1) ... in the right part of the window you can see the options related to the script you have selected (
2) ... then just double click on the option you want to change and set it (
3).
In your case you have to set option 'importcomments' to 0, 'number of votes' to 1 and 'release info' to 0
Posted: 2015-04-27 11:03:34
by StefMir
thanks, but that didn't do the trick because I had these options already chosen.
But when I uninstalled and re-installed Ant Movie Catalog it works!
Don't know why this happend, but now it's all OK'
Gr.
StefMir
Posted: 2015-07-31 21:23:17
by wvd
Hello,
Seems there is changed again something on the moviemeter site.
No movie is recognized anymore.
I hope somebody can fix it
Greetings,
Wim
Posted: 2015-08-01 16:44:31
by Raoul_Volfoni
Hi Wim,
There is a problem with the cookies . The Website now oblige you to accept cookies, but i don't know how to manage this with AMC.
All pages return in AMC are like that :
Code: Select all
<p class="popup_header">Cookies op MovieMeter.nl</p>
<p>MovieMeter is wettelijk verplicht om je toestemming te vragen voor het gebruik van cookies, en je te informeren over het gebruik daarvan op de site. </p>
<p>MovieMeter gebruikt cookies voor de volgende doeleinden:</p>
<ul>
<li>het analyseren en optimaliseren van de website</li>
<li>het gericht kunnen tonen van advertenties</li>
<li>de koppelingen met social media</li>
</ul>
<p>Daarnaast kunnen derde partijen cookies plaatsen via MovieMeter, bijvoorbeeld wanneer iemand een externe afbeelding of YouTube-video plaatst.
Het is voor ons niet mogelijk om je deze site aan te bieden zonder gebruik te maken van cookies.</p>
I know there is a fonction (Getpage3) in AMC who is capable to manage cookies, but i don't know what to do and i don't have much time to spent on this.
So if someone have a great idea, please share.
Posted: 2015-08-01 16:57:47
by wvd
Hi Raoul,
Thanks for looking, hopefully someone is capable to fix it
Greetings
Wim
Posted: 2015-08-01 21:02:11
by J
change
to
Code: Select all
PageText := GetPage3(Address,'','cok=1');
and
Code: Select all
Page.Text := GetPage('http://www.moviemeter.nl/film/search/'+UrlEncode(Address));
to
Code: Select all
Page.Text := GetPage3('http://www.moviemeter.nl/film/search/'+UrlEncode(Address),'','cok=1');
Posted: 2015-08-01 22:02:51
by J
a little weird, if you call getpage3 once it works fine, if you call it twice it doesn't.
so the problem still exists if you need to choose a movie from the list before you get the movie page itself.
you can test
Code: Select all
program MovieMeter;
uses
StringUtils1;
var
PageText : string;
begin
PageText := GetPage3('http://www.moviemeter.nl/film/26598','','cok=1');
ShowMessage(PageText);
PageText := GetPage3('http://www.moviemeter.nl/film/200','','cok=1');
ShowMessage(PageText);
Exit;
end.